How do I delete a constituent?

If you have Administrator permissions or another level of permission that allows you to, you can delete a constituent in two ways:

  • From within constituent search results:
  • From the Constituent Details page:

If you delete a constituent by mistake, you can undo the deletion right away by clicking the Undo this action link in the notice that appears immediately following the deletion.

If you navigate away from this page, however, your option to undo the constituent deletion will no longer be available.